Results

by Secretary

on Sat November 25, 2017

Roll Up Stableford

The results of the Roll Up Stableford held on Friday 24th November are as follows:

                                        Division One                           Division Two

Winner                             Nathan Roberts - 38pts  …

Continue Reading

roll-up-24-11.pdf

by Secretary

on Mon November 20, 2017

Texas Scramble (Teams of Four)

The results of the Texas Scramble (Teams of Four) held on Sunday 19th November are as follows:

Winners - George Torrance, Dave Howe, Nigel Thwaites, Dale Wilson - 56.7

Runners-Up - Alan Engall, Ray Purnell, Roger Jenkins, Glynn Coates - 56.9

Third - Sean Flynn, james Hale, Beau Meagor, John Rosevear - 57.0

by Secretary

on Mon October 30, 2017

Californian Scramble (Teams of Four)

The results of the Californian Scramble (Teams of Four) held on Sunday 29th October are as follows:

Winners - George Torrance, Nigel Thwaites, Dave Howe, Dale Wilson - 59.7

Runners-Up - Chris Timmins, Jamie Sanders, Dan Jenkin, Anthony Williams - 61.1

Third - Martin Edwards, Stuart Keenan, Bradley Keenan, Jonathan Rowley - 61.4

Leading Scores - Pete Mackley, Martin Higgs, Ben Crowe, Jamie Pere - 62.3

by Secretary

on Mon October 23, 2017

Autumn Meeting (Mike Dawson Trophy)

The results of the Autumn Meeting (Mike Dawson Trophy) held on Sunday 22nd October are as follows:

                                      Division One                            Division Two

Winner                           Nathan Roberts - 36pts…

Continue Reading

amended-autumn-meeting.pdf

by Secretary

on Sat October 21, 2017

Friday Roll Up

The results of the Roll Up Stableford held on Friday 20th October are as follows:

Winner - Michael Smith - 37pts

Runner-Up - Peter Meredith - 34pts

Third - Shaun Lock - 30pts (B.9)

Leading Score - Jim Alexander - 30pts

A draw for 2's was made and William Bird & Ashley Spinks receive 2 golf balls each

roll-up-20-10.pdf
Older NewsNewer News